Hi all,

Promised an update so here it is.  At the recommendation of a good friend (who happens to always look lovely, healthy and ‘fresh’) I contacted her about someone she told me about ages ago.  She recommended Claire Obeid who runs The Wellness Project as I am looking to make the most of myself and just be the best Annie I can be.  My health has suffered over the past wee while (decade) not making myself or my health a priority.  I have my first session this week to work out what is required – I feel I need the complete transformation package!  Claire comes from a holistic perspective rather than eating minimal and sweating like crazy on a machine at the gym which you hate.  I’m actually inspired and excited about the journey ahead.  I’ll keep you updated regularly as the journey progresses.

Annie x

image courtesy of pinterest.

image courtesy of pinterest.