Hi all,

Well now that the shop is up & running I am able to add new products as they are produced.  Tonight there are 4 new cushion covers – all different, all one only.  Towards December I will be adding items for sale that are quality wares that I have sourced on my travels.  As with my made collection these items are also very well loved and I look forward to someone getting joy from them as I have.

In the meantime if you have any questions you can email me at pagefortyone@gmail.com.

If you are interested in purchasing any items including those listed below please go to my etsy store.

Love, Annie x

French Inspired Cushion Cover $15.00.

French Inspired Cushion Cover $15.00.

Mint & Hot Pink with Vespas.  This cushion cover is screaming summer!  $12.00

Mint & Hot Pink with Vespas. This cushion cover is screaming summer! $12.00

Hello 1970.  I've missed you! Welcome back.  Cushion cover $12.00

Hello 1970. I’ve missed you! Welcome back. Cushion cover $12.00