Hi all,

Back to work tomorrow after a long weekend which I have thoroughly enjoyed.  I am already looking forward to next weekend because I will be attending Megan Morton’s The School to attend Photography 101 which will be presented by the very talented Brooke Holm.  The School presents an array of different classes for people interested in styling of any kind.  I went to a class for my birthday back in April presented by Kara Rosenlund – I learn’t so much in 2 hours and could not wait to go again.  Brooke Holm is a freelance photographer living in Melbourne – she is young, passionate and beyond talented.  Looking forward to spending a few hours being inspired and gaining new skills.

Here are some images of Brooke’s work.  I think you will agree, they are gorgeous.

Happy Monday.

Annie x

all images © brooke holm via pinterest