Hi all,

What amazing weather we have had in Sydney lately so I’m hoping it remains this sunny for Sunday 8 September as I’m having a market stall at the Now & Then Markets in Tempe, Sydney.  I’ll be selling some gorgeous wares as well as my cushions which I’ve made.  Each one is individual and I love them.  Most of the cushions are different at the front & back – to create interest and fun.  I love the clash of some of the colours and patterns.  Sort of is like life really !  The first cushion I made I sent to Kara Rosenlund as a thank  you for all that I learnt at her Vignette class held at Megan Morton’s school.  I’m looking forward to sharing with other stall holders and buyers on market day so if you’re in Sydney come on down and find me – I’d be really happy to see you.  Below are some of the cushions which will be on sale.

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions.

Have a great Tuesday.

Annie x

'Harriet' Copyright pagefortyone.

‘Harriet’
Copyright pagefortyone.

'Frankie' Copyright pagefortyone.

‘Frankie’
Copyright pagefortyone.

'Cecilia' Copyright pagefortyone.

‘Cecilia’
Copyright pagefortyone.