Hi all,

I came across the work of Marilyn Minter when looking through an interiors magazine recently and was unable to locate the artist of the image.  So as I’m relaxing last night on pinterest I saw the image again and this time was lucky enough to source out the artists name.

Marilyn Minter lives and works in New York City.  I’m a new fan.

Happy Tuesday everyone!

Annie x

image courtesy of www.gawker.com

image
gawker.com

image courtesy of mostmetro.com copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of mostmetro.com
copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of dailyserving.com copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of dailyserving.com
copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of spektra.net copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of spektra.net
copyright marilynminter.net

image courtesy of visualise.us copyright marilynminter.net  My Favourite.

image courtesy of visualise.us
copyright marilynminter.net