Hi all,

Hope you had a great weekend and that the week has started out well for you.  I’m excited because my Mum is coming to stay with us for a few days.  She lives a couple of hours north of Sydney and she loves visiting and spending time together.  I’ve organised to take this time off work to ‘really’ spend it with her.  We’ll will shop, gossip and drink way to much coffee and wine.  All this before Mothers Day!  On Sunday all of us are likely to head out for a great breakfast then go to the markets which is one of our favourite things to do.  I’m excited to see Mum because as I get older I am reminded of how amazing she truly is.  She’s funny, kind, supportive and brave.  She always encouraged my brother Matt & I to have the best life possible and to find our own life.  Anyways, I found these words on pinterest which I believe say how it is that Mum raised us.

Keep smiling all & I’ll see you tomorrow.

Annie x