Hi all,

As I posted yesterday I had a go at my own little collage which is a work in progress.  Final result will be posted on the blog.  But today I want to discuss cushions.  Anyone that knows me well know that I am a cushion addict.

Me: ‘Oh, look how gorgeous that cushion is!’

Zoe: ‘Why do we need another cushion?’

Me: ‘Because cushions are beautiful’.

I decided to get the sewing machine out and made some one off cushions which I’d like to look at selling along with some other goodies at a ‘garden party’ to raise money for the organisation The Orange Pidgeon which assists in providing ‘wishes’ for terminally ill adults in Australia.  This is the only organisation of it’s type in the country and I would like to do all that I can to support them whilst indulging in my love of the cushion.  Here are some that I whipped up earlier.  Would love your thoughts.

Have a great Wednesday.

Annie x