Hi all,

With yesterday being my birthday one treat I afforded myself was to take a class at The School.  The School is run by the very talented Megan Morton who is welcoming and charming and talented.    A welcoming tipple of vodka with some beautiful cheeses, breads and olives were our starting point and it was only going to get better from there.  The class was presented by Kara Rosenlund  who is bright, engaging and talented.  Kara is well known for her caravan ‘Frankie’ who she & her lovely husband Timothy O take to the markets each weekend and sell  beautiful wares from the caravan.  I had so much fun learning how to create an effective vignette and to give purpose to the items we put on display.  I left feeling wonderful and even more inspired…feels so great to have a passion for the home I share with my girls.

If you ever get the opportunity to attend any of The School’s workshops – DO IT!

Happy Tuesday all.

Annie x

image courtesy of theschool.com.au

image courtesy of theschool.com.au

image courtesy of meganmorton.com.au

image courtesy of meganmorton.com.au

image courtesy of kararosenlund.com

image courtesy of kararosenlund.com

image courtesy of kararosenlund.com

image courtesy of kararosenlund.com