Hi all,

For as long as I can remember I have had a love affair with the black and white image.  All versions of black & white – sepia, vintage, faded.  I never tire of it and I am always guaranteed that there will be an image I can find that pulls me.  Below are a series of pictures I’ve taken from in & around inner Sydney.  I’ve also included a poem by Tyler Knott Gregson whose work I became aware of through Mady Dooijes.  Hope you enjoy.

Hope you all have had a great Wednesday.

Annie x

Courtesy of Tyler Knott Gregson.

Courtesy of Tyler Knott Gregson.

My two favourite people.

My two favourite people.
© pagefortyone

Enmore.© pagefortyone

Enmore.
© pagefortyone

Annandale.© pagefortyone

Annandale.
© pagefortyone

Enmore.© pagefortyone

Enmore.
© pagefortyone

Glebe.© pagefortyone

Glebe.
© pagefortyone

Glebe.© pagefortyone

Glebe.
© pagefortyone

Camperdown.© pagefortyone

Camperdown.
© pagefortyone

Enmore.© pagefortyone

Enmore.
© pagefortyone

Victoria Park, Camperdown.© pagefortyone

Victoria Park, Camperdown.
© pagefortyone