‘a picture is a secret about a secret, the more it tells you the less you know’ Dianne Arbus.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi all,

Anyone that knows me knows that I am a lover of photography.  I love viewing it, I love doing it, I love watching others do it.  The pleasure people get from taking or seeing or being involved in a photograph is exciting to me.  You never quite know how that image is going to present and each person will be seeing the same photograph through their eyes.  I was fortunate enough to be able to purchase a beautiful Digital SLR which is the first ‘real’ camera I have owned despite a longtime love affair with photography.  I treasure my camera and the images I take with it.  My Dad loved photography too and I proudly sit my camera next to his on our sideboard.  Below are a few images I’ve taken around Sydney.

Annie x

Sydney Opera House.

Sydney Opera House.

Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Loftus Street, Sydney.

Loftus Street, Sydney.

Martin Place.

Martin Place.