Hi all,

Last Saturday I spent the day shopping and wandering through Newtown.  It was one of those days of just meandering around, in no rush to be anywhere apart from a hair appointment at 4pm.  I saw this book at the counter of Berkelouw – ‘How to Stay Sane’.  The simplicity of the cover worked and I found myself in a corner of the book store reading it.  I purchased the book and I have been reading a little each night.  It is a beautifully simple book which provides some tools to assist in getting through what is a busy, chaotic life at times.  I’m open to all different types of philosophy, it is certainly not a one size fits all.  I may or may not read some of the others in the series but they are shown below.  I hope your weekend ahead is planned with lots joy in store.

Annie x

The School of Life.

The School of Life Store.

The School of Life Store.

How to Stay Sane.

How to Stay Sane.

How to Change the World.

How to Change the World.

How to Thrive in the Digital Age.

How to Thrive in the Digital Age.

How to Worry Less About Money.

How to Worry Less About Money.